Contact

Court Directory

Name Position Voice Fax Email
Terry A. Doughty Division A
Judge
(318) 728-4111 (318) 728-7003 tdoughty@5jdc.us
James M. Stephens Division B
Judge
(318) 728-4111 (318) 728-7003 jstephens@5jdc.us
E. R. McIntyre, Jr. Division C
Judge
(318) 435-7111 (318) 435-7109 rmcintyre@5jdc.us
Dennis G. Stewart Hearing Officer (318) 728-9699 (318) 728-9609 dstewart@5jdc.us
LeAnn Thomason Probation Dept. (318) 728-2773 (318) 728-6945 lthomason@5jdc.us
Tim Fife FINS Officer (318) 728-6922 (318) 728-6945 tfife@5jdc.us
Martha Green Division A
Court Reporter
(318) 728-8675 (318) 728-7003  
Lois Cummings Division B
Court Reporter
(318) 435-8000 (318) 435-8008  
Shirley Parrish Division C
Court Reporter
(318) 728-6903 (318) 728-6903 sparrish@5jdc.us
Chuck Bankston Drug Court
Coordinator
(318) 428-9202 (318) 428-9279 nelsaog@bayou.com

Franklin Parish Directory

Name Position Voice Fax Email
Ann Johnson Clerk of
Court
(318) 435-5133 (318) 435-5134 franklinclerk@inetsouth.com
Johnny Boothe Assistant
District Attorney
(318) 435-3386 (318) 435-6654 fpda@bellsouth.net
Steve Pylant Sheriff (318) 435-4505 (318) 435-5810 kevincobb@bellsouth.net
Sam Wiggins Police Jury (318) 435-9429 (318) 435-9420 samwiggins@franklinparish.org
Rod Elrod Assessor (318) 435-5390 (318) 435-9217 assessorfp@att.net
Geneva
Cupp
Registrar
of Voters
(318) 435-4489 (318) 435-4416 franklinROV@elections.state.la.us
Connie Day Substance
Abuse Office
(318) 435-7558 (318) 435-0480 nelsa@inetsouth.com

Richland Parish Directory

Name Position Voice Fax Email
Ramona Haire Clerk of
Court
(318) 728-4171 (318) 728-7020 chclerkofcourt@inetsouth.com
William R.
Coenen, Jr.
District Attorney (318) 728-5381 (318) 728-7008 wrcoenen@bayou.com
Charles
McDonald
Sheriff (318) 728-2071 (318) 728-6454 codom@inetsouth.com
Kathy A.
Burns
Police Jury (318) 728-2061 (318) 728-7004 rppj@inetsouth.com
Emmett
Lee Brown
Assessor (318) 728-4491 (318) 728-6478 leeassessor@emaxcess.com
Carol
Morgan
Registrar
of Voters
(318) 728-3582 (318) 728-7028 richlandROV@elections.state.la.us
Shirley
Jones
Substance
Abuse Office
(318) 728-2057 (318) 728-3770 nelsar@bayou.com

West Carroll Parish Directory

Name Position Voice Fax Email
Kay
Bolding
Clerk
of Court
(318) 428-2369 (318) 428-9896 wcclerk@bellsouth.net
John M.
Lancaster
Assistant
District Attorney
(318) 428-3213 (318) 428-3870 wcpda@bellsouth.net
Jerry Philley Sheriff (318) 428-2331 (318) 428-8889  
Martha
Stephens
Police Jury (318) 428-3390 (318) 428-4835 wcpj@bellsouth.net
DeAnna Smith Assessor (318) 428-2371 (318) 428-4699 wcassor@bayou.com
Peggy
Henderson
Registrar
of Voters
(318) 428-2381 (318) 428-9253 westcarrollROV@elections.state.la.us
Chuck
Bankston
Substance
Abuse Office
(318) 428-9202 (318) 428-9279 nelsaog@bayou.com

Related links

Contact us