Contact

Court Directory

Name Position Voice Fax Email
John C.
“Clay” Hamilton
Division A
Judge
(318) 428-4284 (318) 428-8265 chamilton@5jdc.us
Will R.
Barham
Division B
Judge
(318) 728-4111 (318) 728-7003 wbarham@5jdc.us
Stephen G.
“Steve” Dean
Division C
Judge
(318) 435-7111 (318) 435-7109 sdean@5jdc.us
LeAnn
Thomason
Misdemeanor
Probation Dept.
(318) 728-2773 (318) 728-6945 lthomason@5jdc.us
Alice Carson Misdemeanor
Probation Dept.
(318) 728-2773 (318) 728-6945  
Kenneth
Blackson
FINS Officer (318) 728-6922 (318) 728-6945 kblackson@5jdc.us
Martha Green Division A
Court Reporter
(318) 728-8675 (318) 728-7003  
Lois Cummins Division B
Court Reporter
(318) 728-4111 (318) 728-7003  
Shirley Parrish Division C
Court Reporter
(318) 728-6903 (318) 728-6903 sparrish@5jdc.us
Chuck Bankston Drug Court
Coordinator
(318) 428-9202 (318) 428-9279 nelsaog@att.net
J. M. “Mac”
Lancaster
District Attorney (318) 428-3213 (318) 428-3870 jmlancaster@bellsouth.net

Franklin Parish Directory

Name Position Voice Fax Email
Ann Johnson Clerk of
Court
(318) 435-5133 (318) 435-5134 franklinclerk@inetsouth.com
Caroline
Hemphill
Assistant
District Attorney
(318) 435-3386 (318) 435-6654 franklinparishda@gmail.com
Kevin Cobb Sheriff (318) 435-4505 (318) 435-5810 kevincobb@bellsouth.net
Sam Wiggins Police Jury (318) 435-9429 (318) 435-9420 samwiggins@franklinparish.org
Rod Elrod Assessor (318) 435-5390 (318) 435-9217 assessorfp@att.net
Geneva
Cupp
Registrar
of Voters
(318) 435-4489 (318) 435-4416 genevacupp@franklinROV.la.gov
Gloria Wright Substance
Abuse Director
(318) 435-7558 (318) 435-0480 nelsa@inestsouth.net

Richland Parish Directory

Name Position Voice Fax Email
Stacie Williamson Clerk of
Court
(318) 728-4171 (318) 728-7020 richlandparishcc@bellsouth.net
Amanda
Wilkens
Assistant
District Attorney
(318) 728-5381 (318) 728-7008 awilkens@fifthda.org
Doug
Wheeler
Assistant
District Attorney
(318) 728-5381 (318) 728-7008  
Gary
Gilley
Sheriff (318) 728-2071 (318) 728-6454 ggilley@richlandso.org
Kathy A.
Burns
Police Jury (318) 728-2061 (318) 728-7004 kathyb@rppj.org
Emmett
Lee Brown
Assessor (318) 728-4491 (318) 728-6478 leeassessor@inetsouth.com
Carol
Morgan
Registrar
of Voters
(318) 728-3582 (318) 728-7028 richlandrov@sos.la.gov
Amber
Garrett
Substance
Abuse Office
(318) 728-2057 (318) 728-3770 nelasr1@att.net

West Carroll Parish Directory

Name Position Voice Fax Email
Robyn Creech Clerk
of Court
(318) 428-2369 (318) 428-9896 wcclerk@bellsouth.net
Molly Clement Assistant
District Attorney
(318) 428-3213 (318) 428-3870 mclement@fifthda.org
Jerry Philley Sheriff (318) 428-2331 (318) 428-8889 jerryphilley435@yahoo.com
Angela Griffis Police Jury (318) 428-3390 (318) 428-4835 wcpj@bellsouth.net
DeAnna Smith Assessor (318) 428-2371 (318) 428-4699 wcassessor@bellsouth.net
Kelli Drurey Registrar
of Voters
(318) 428-2381 (318) 428-9253 westcarrollrov@sos.la.gov
Chuck
Bankston
Substance
Abuse Office
(318) 428-9202 (318) 428-9279 nelsaog@att.net

Related links

Contact us